Brubaker and Associates Company Directory

WE'RE HERE to meet all your Houston area real estate needs!
Andrea Bush

Andrea-Bush_2007626 Hammerly Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77055

713-464-4666

Email: abush@brubakeramc.com

Angela Cousar

Angela-Cousar_2007626 Hammerly Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77055

713-464-4666

acousar@brubakeramc.com

Brad Hillman

Brad-Hillman_200✔ VA Qualified

7626 Hammerly Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77055

713-464-4666

bhillman@brubakeramc.com

Qualifications for Brad Hillman

Carol Guillory

Carol-Guillory_200✔ FHA Qualified ✔ VA Qualified

7626 Hammerly Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77055

713-464-4666

cguillory@brubakeramc.com

Qualifications for Carol Guillory

Guy Blevins

✔ FHA Qualified

7626 Hammerly Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77055

713-464-4666

blevins@brubakeramc.com

Qualifications for Guy Blevins

Jeffrey Long

Jeff-Long_2007626 Hammerly Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77055

713-464-4666

jlong@brubakeramc.com

Qualifications for Jeffrey Long

Jill Harvey

Jill-Harvey_2007626 Hammerly Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77055

713-464-4666

harvey@brubakeramc.com

Qualifications for Jill Harvey

John Chapman

7626 Hammerly Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77055

713-464-4666

chapman@brubakeramc.com

Qualifications for John Chapman

Joyce Hall

7626 Hammerly Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77055

713-464-4666

jhall@brubakeramc.com

Kathy Burnett

Kathy-Burnett_2007626 Hammerly Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77055

713-464-4666

kburnett@brubakeramc.com

Lynn Byram

LynnByram200✔ FHA Qualified

7626 Hammerly Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77055

713-464-4666

byram@brubakeramc.com

Qualifications for Lynn Byram

Mary Ann Regan

Mary-Ann-Regan_2007626 Hammerly Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77055

713-464-4666

mregan@brubakeramc.com

Mike Brubaker

MikeBrubaker200✔ FHA Qualified ✔ VA Qualified

7626 Hammerly Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77055

713-464-4666

mbrubaker@brubakeramc.com

Resume for Mike Brubaker
Qualifications for Mike Brubaker

Pat Neal

Pat-Neal_200✔ FHA Qualified

7626 Hammerly Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77055

713-464-4666

pneal@brubakeramc.com

Qualifications for Pat Neal

Richard Tetrault

Richard-Tetrault_200✔ FHA Qualified

7626 Hammerly Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77055

713-464-4666

rtetrault@brubakeramc.com

Qualifications for Richard Tetrault

Ron Canady

Ron-Canady_200✔ FHA Qualified ✔ VA Qualified

7626 Hammerly Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77055

713-464-4666

rcanady@brubakeramc.com

Qualifications for Ron Canady

Shannon Regan

7626 Hammerly Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77055

713-464-4666

regan@brubakeramc.com

Scott Keeler

Scott-Keeler_200✔ FHA Qualified

7626 Hammerly Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77055

713-464-4666

skeeler@brubakeramc.com

Qualifications for Scott Keeler

Sheryl Rodriguez

7626 Hammerly Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77055

713-464-4666

srodriguez@brubakeramc.com

713-464-4666

Residential   •   Commercial   •   Industrial   •   FHA & VA Appraisals

PMI Removal   •   Property Tax Consultants   •   Farm & Ranch

Cost Analysis   •   Market Analysis   •   Expert Witness Testimony

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mike Brubaker